<nav id="nmtl4"></nav>

<nav id="nmtl4"><code id="nmtl4"></code></nav>
    <sub id="nmtl4"><table id="nmtl4"><div id="nmtl4"></div></table></sub>

      <nav id="nmtl4"></nav>
        1. <dd id="nmtl4"><optgroup id="nmtl4"></optgroup></dd><wbr id="nmtl4"><legend id="nmtl4"></legend></wbr>
          play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

          Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

          Write a review

          Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

          Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
          5
          4.9

          Based on 26 customer reviews

          Powered by


          • 5

            good experance --from Brooke mot centre

            By sally W on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Excellent people to deal with,beautiful car Saab-93. looked after us from start through to finish of transaction. thank you all staff for you help.


          • 5

            Great Customer Service and after care

            By Caron G on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Purchased a Mini convertible from the team at Brooke in December 18, as mine had been written off in an accident and I had struggled to find a good used car in my price range. They were all so helpful and made me feel very confident about buying a car from them. I have not been disappointed the work they promised to do just to tidy up the car has been carried out and provided a loan car when I needed one. They struggled to get the seals needed but today - 6 months after I purchased the car they have fitted them as promised and even washed my car for me. Great after care and customer service. No hesitation in recommending them


          • 5

            Excellent after sales service!

            By Ash K on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

            These guys are a breath of fresh air. I have bought and sold over 70 cars in my time and almost without exception the Dealers have been dodgy. Not so here. The Mercedes R Class I purchased was basically fine but had some age related maintenance issues. All fixed to my satisfaction with a loan car thrown in. I am a happy bunny and would use again.


          • 5

            Highly Recommend

            By christine H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Very friendly, helpful ,very quick to sort everything out, highly recommend, everything was as promised


          • 5

            A thoroughly pleasant experience.

            By Bryan J on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

            I bought a Citreon C5 Tourer from Brooke MOT centre just before Christmas and was extremely impressed with both the car and the level of service. I was not subjected to any pressure to buy and the whole experience was a pleasent one. When I found a small problem with the car they agreed to fix it under their warrenty without any problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and got me back on the road in no time at all. If you are looking for a garage that will not push you into buying something you don't want or paying an extortionate price, then I can thoroughly recommend a trip to Brooke.


          • 5

            Very good service

            By James R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

            I bought a Peugeot 3008 at Brooke Motor Centre, first time I had been there so did not know what to expect. I was greeted by Emmanuel, who was not pushy at all, unlike some car salesmen. After I told him I was without a car, he done his best to get it ready as quick as he could. When I picked it up it looked immaculate and everything was done that he said would be. After a few weeks it developed a small problem, which was soon fixed by the very pleasant staff. I am really impressed by the service I received there and would definitely buy from them again.


          • 5

            Part exchange for an Astra purchase

            By millie C on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Very impressed with Brooke MOT centre, their customer service was fantastic. I came in to part exchange my car and received a great deal for mine. When purchasing the new car I was able to test drive and receive honest advice and have all my questions answered. I was never pressured into buying/selling - highly recommend this garage.


          • 5

            The best car purchase I have made

            By Alun G on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

            I used the Brooke MOT Centre website to choose a 2004 SAAB convertible. I booked my appointment easily and was taken on a test drive by the company owner, who was honest ,polite ,genuine. It was superb, hassle free purchase and a great car. I would highly recommend this company A+++


          • 5

            Great car dealer

            By Liam D on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

            I recently purchased an Audi A4 from BMC- the whole experience was excellent overall, no high pressure selling and well organised from start to finish. The dealer is very knowledgeable and the car was perfect for my needs and in A1 condition. Car came with fresh MOT and service for a very reasonable price compared to other similar cars.


          • 5

            RECENT PURCHASE

            By Stephen P on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

            Great Garage, Massive selection of cars. Worth a look!


          青青草视频免费观看