<nav id="nmtl4"></nav>

<nav id="nmtl4"><code id="nmtl4"></code></nav>
    <sub id="nmtl4"><table id="nmtl4"><div id="nmtl4"></div></table></sub>

      <nav id="nmtl4"></nav>
        1. <dd id="nmtl4"><optgroup id="nmtl4"></optgroup></dd><wbr id="nmtl4"><legend id="nmtl4"></legend></wbr>
          play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

          Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

          At Brooke Mot Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

          But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

          Write a review

          Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

          Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
          5
          4.9

          Based on 24 customer reviews

          Powered by


          • 5

            BUYING A USED CAR.

            By Malcolm H on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

            ABSOBLUTLEY FANTASTIC SALESMAN was great he took all the stress out of buying my car.my wife was weary as we pulled up.as soon as he brought the car round for us to look at she said love the car.he did not pressure us and gave me a good deal on mine all done and dusted in 3 days.what a lovely friendly man. 5 stars from JUNE & MALCOLM.


          • 5

            Long Distance Purchase of Mini Clubman

            By Helen W on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

            My contact was responsive to contact and very helpful when asked for additional information. As we were travelling from Surrey to Norwich to view the car, he offered to pick my husband up from the coach station which was a nice gesture. Car was as described on website - we even had enough fuel to get home! All round good customer service and would recommend.


          • 5

            Great Job! 1st class - no fuss MOT!!

            By Michael T on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Great Job!! How nice it is to find a professional garage which offers you a top class service with pleasant and polite staff. I arranged for my vehicle to go in for it's MOT and unfortunately it failed. The garage advised what was required and offered me a great deal on ordering the parts and completing the works. The next day, I received a telephone call advising me the parts had arrived. They said they could do the job for me at 08:00hrs the following morning and informed me I could either wait for the work to be completed, which would take about an hour, or I could come back later. I waited for them to do the work which took just under the hour and the vehicle is now 100% - just like the service I was given at Brooke MOT Centre. I will certainly be using this garage again in the future. Thank you very much. Mike Tomlinson.


          • 5

            Best Used Car Company I have Ever Purchased From

            By John L on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

            I purchased my vehicle without even seeing it first, mad you may think, but based on the reviews I read, I felt confident. I am pleased to say that my experience with Brooke MOT Centre has been extremely positive. I noticed some small blemishes on the sill area and called their salesman who was extremely helpful and arranged repairs and painting for me. He is an asset to the company and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending not just Brooke, but this super salesman. He is friendly and from my experience he is honest, which is a rare commodity in the used car industry. Keep on doing what you are doing, you are right up there in my opinion, well done everyone.


          • 5

            One very satisfied customer.

            By Lorna S on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Booked the car in to have the wheels powder coated, which they did a first class job of! When I went to collect the car, they had gone above and beyond and given it a curtesy clean! A remarkable, professional service and one very satisfied customer. Thank you.


          • 5

            Bloody amazing

            By Leah M on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Honestly the nicest staff ever, went and bought a Ford Fiesta and had a great Experience, I believe the man who sold it to me is called Manny and he’s so lovely! Gave me money to get a full tank of diesel because there was a rip in the back seat of the car and also gave me £20 of his own for waiting so patiently when my appointment got delayed. Even got told we could go get a tea or coffee and put it on one of the salesman’s tab. Over all extremely friendly and got a bloody good car too. Better than a main dealership.


          • 5

            Highly recommended

            By Roy A on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Just purchased a BMW 3.25 convertible from Brooke MOT Centre.There was no “hard sell” from the salesman, just a very knowledgeable and professional presentation of the car (he clearly loves BMW’s).Some minor issues discussed during the sale were promptly dealt with ,leaving me very confident of their after sales service should anything crop up.Would definitely use them again myself and can’t recommend them highly enough.


          • 5

            Exceptional customer service - thank you!

            By Linda K on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

            What a breath of fresh air! As a woman buying a car on my own, in the past I’ve experienced it all - from the patronising to the condescending to the trying to blind me with bull! I experienced none of that from Brooke MOT Centre, honest, straight talk and exceptional customer service throughout both the buying and after sales process - sensible pricing too! Having treated myself to a 2006 BMW convertible, I anticipated there might be a few niggles due to age but the warranty provided was very reassuring. There have indeed been a few niggles but each has been sorted quickly and efficiently, exceeding my expectations. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, in fact I’m now looking at upgrading my other car through them.


          • 5

            good experance --from Brooke mot centre

            By sally W on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Excellent people to deal with,beautiful car Saab-93. looked after us from start through to finish of transaction. thank you all staff for you help.


          • 5

            Great Customer Service and after care

            By Caron G on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

            Purchased a Mini convertible from the team at Brooke in December 18, as mine had been written off in an accident and I had struggled to find a good used car in my price range. They were all so helpful and made me feel very confident about buying a car from them. I have not been disappointed the work they promised to do just to tidy up the car has been carried out and provided a loan car when I needed one. They struggled to get the seals needed but today - 6 months after I purchased the car they have fitted them as promised and even washed my car for me. Great after care and customer service. No hesitation in recommending them


          ‹ Prev Next ›
          青青草视频免费观看